Baby Class

Alyson Cohn
Temple Israel (Ridgewood) (location map)
Wednesday, 12:30 PM
01/08/20 - 03/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A special class for infants 8 months and younger. A child's musical development benefits greatly from early exposure as an infant.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 12:30 PM
01/15/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 12:30 PM
01/22/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 12:30 PM
01/29/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 12:30 PM
02/05/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 12:30 PM
02/12/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 12:30 PM
02/19/20    <None> Wednesday (Presidents Week) 02/19/20
(Presidents Week)
02/26/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 12:30 PM
03/04/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 12:30 PM
03/11/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 12:30 PM
03/18/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 12:30 PM