Mixed Age Class

Janica Carpenter
1 Gym 4 All (Waldwick) (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
09/18/19 - 12/04/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Parents, regardless of their own musical ability, find it fun and easy to help create an environment that supports any child in achieving basic music competence. Children participate at their own level in classes of mixed ages by singing, moving, chanting, listening and exploring music instruments. Activities focus on adult/child interaction rather than child/child, so children of different ages (such as siblings) can enjoy class together. Also, many childhood educators consider mixed age groupings beneficial, and the process of music development throught this age range is similar.

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 9:30 AM
09/25/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 9:30 AM
10/02/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 9:30 AM
10/09/19    <None> Wednesday (Yom Kippur) 10/09/19
(Yom Kippur)
10/16/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 9:30 AM
10/23/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 9:30 AM
10/30/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 9:30 AM
11/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 9:30 AM
11/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 9:30 AM
11/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 9:30 AM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/04/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/04/19 9:30 AM